How i memorised the Qur’an in 4 months.

Great tips from our Muslim brother, thanks to my friend recently for sharing this post🙂

Fadhil Azman's

Alhamdulillah, I thank Allah for the blessings He constantly gives. I asked Allah to always ease my affairs in revising the Qur’an & give me the means to share with and inspire others(?)

I’d like to make it clear that I have memorised around 9 juzu’ in all the years in my primary school, secondary & pre-uni. So it was kind of memorising 20 plus new juzu’ and revising back the other 9 during these 4 months. I am also not having any commitments other than birrul walidain(doing good to parents) hehe. But by Allah, those who have the intention and desire to memorise the Qur’an for Allah, He will make it easy for you insyaAllah. This is, from my experience.

Below are my tips ;

1- Purify your intentions. 

This is the utmost important point that one should always be mindful of, do it sincerely for the sake of Allah. Hoping for His mercy, obtaining His pleasure &…

View original post 1,694 more words

Leave a Reply

